Empty of the Day – Korres Shower Gel

As I progress in life through all things beauty related I find myself not only more curious, but also more picky. Splurging is definitely something I do while being realistic is safer for my wallet. I know I have talked about these before – Korres Shower Gels. This scent is Japanese Rose.

Although I do love a nicely scented bath item the $19.50 price point is not necessary. I purchased this product awhile back and it was actually part of a variety pack in bulk. It feels great, doesn’t leave a film or greasy feeling, but ultimately it hasn’t transformed my life so my twenty bucks will be spent elsewhere.

Tell me, would you purchase this item repeatedly?

CS

Leave a Reply

