Back to Summer 2014

As many of you may or may not know I run a YouTube channel. Despite all the craze and growth of the platform I’ve had it for years now and recently have been posting my work and actually keeping it on the site. That being said, I want to throw in a little post here to let you all know that I have a new (or rather old) video now up from last summer.

I love horseback riding and this trip was nothing short of amazing so I hope you all can enjoy as well. To go to my homepage it’s simply this channel and the video itself can be seen here. Sharing my adventures is my passion so have a look and add some thoughts if you see fit!

Thanks again and I apologize in advance for the shakes in the video – it was a wild ride.

CS

2 thoughts on “Back to Summer 2014

Leave a Reply

