A Quick Change of Pace

To keep things a little lighter here I’m going to keep this part short. It’s been a hard winter and I had a loss in the family. I’ve been taking some time to spend with my family and close friends to try and recover, but now I am back with exciting news.

I am very pleased to announce that I will have the pleasure of doing more official travel pieces this spring in lieu of some recent accomplishments and aspirations coming together. It’s going to be phenomenal!! I won’t be putting out an official list of locations just yet but if anyone has suggestions please let me know.

Traveling is one of the things in my life that has always given me constant inspiration, motivation, passion, and joy. I hope that by sharing my experiences I can pass the same on to you all, my readers.

I went to a few locations over winter holiday that I will share as well to catch this site up a bit and then we will move on from there (with the random beauty bits and conversation pieces as well). I think maybe it’s best that I didn’t add to all the chaos of holiday posts and New Years resolutions…

By the way, you’re all still keeping up with them right?

CS

Leave a Reply

