Haven’t You Heard?

 

20140915-151250-54770463.jpg

 

You should have seen a post like this coming. Yes. Yes people Fall Out Boy released their new single less than a week ago. I think it was the quickest I ever spent money on iTunes. When Pete Wentz had let it out that it was officially available over Twitter I immediately got to it. It has been on a bit of a loop for me ever since. Say what you will about FOB and their band members or past mistakes, but I will be a fan and remember them…for centuries. Ok ever I am embarrassed that I made that joke.

Basically if you haven’t purchased it already and feel inclined – FOLLOW THAT GUT. I don’t believe in illegally downloading so do yourself a favor and spend a little change on it. Give the artists the credit they deserve. Hope you all enjoy and are as excited as I am about this release and many more to come!!

Cheers

CS

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

