Getting Back to the Swing of Things

Wow I really can’t believe that senior year is here (*said every senior in the history of time).

Besides all the cliche stuff that has been going on around here, like everyone asking what the heck I’m going to do with my life now, I have gotten some time to take care of some things that I had previously put on the shelf. For starters, as some of you may know I do run a channel on YouTube and recently posted my latest adventure that was in the editing stages for ages. Feel free to go to https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvnneL7agic     and you will see what I’m talking about. Usually I post up events or travel that I get involved with to kind of share my opinion on it or let others experience it as well if they cannot. I will be posting on a more regular and timely fashion now which will be pretty awesome. Enough of YouTube talk.

Coming back from a weekend away I have to say that getting back into the swing of things is great. It’s comfortable. It’s routine. It’s…boring. So here’s to the fact that having structure is nice, but knowing that it won’t stay around for long and accepting it all the same.

Hope you’re all well and getting excited for fall.

 

CS

2 thoughts on “Getting Back to the Swing of Things

Leave a Reply

