Beauty Blerg

Well I have to admit something. I’m not a huge beauty blogger/vlogger. That said, in the past six (plus) years it’s become very obvious to me what’s important when it comes to my makeup and skincare. If you know me you know I can talk till I’m blue in the face about effective products that are earth friendly at the same time. Yes, you can be chic and green at the same time.
I gravitate towards things that are more natural in the beauty world. I’m not saying 100% of my items are 100% organic, natural, green, vegan, etc. But the majority of them are. Drugstore or Sephora, Ulta or online-I’m always into researching products before I buy them. I say this all because I want to do a slur of posts on this topic. Not because I think I’m some fabulous human being, but because I want to share and connect, start discussions, and post up my experiences on that end as well.
Cheesy as it may be it’s just something I want to incorporate into my blog. If it’s not your cup of tea, please keep scrolling. I can bet it won’t be your “typical” beauty experience though. Hope you enjoy!

CS

Leave a Reply

