Phew!

Today has been an interesting day to say the least. Not only have I tied up all the loose ends with my online course (finally!) but it’s nearly dinner and I’m still in pajamas. Oh my. 

Usually I’m not a lazy person. And to be fair I did an EXTREME amount of cleaning today. Today was just one of those days where I didn’t bother with contacts, makeup, or really anything involving my appearance or attire. It’s like it’s the first day of summer for me and I finally get to relax while I get things into order. 

Moving into a temporary house has been challenging. All of my things have been shoved in boxes or were collecting in piles around my room and outside in what the past owners considered a “loft”. It’s hardly spacious but I’m thankful to be here. I think this has been just one of those days that I needed to get things thrown out and tided up. PHEW. 

I assume we all need these sorts of days. Let me know if you guys are pickin’ up what I’m puttin’ down. Chat with you soon! 

 

CS

Leave a Reply

