“Courtney Shea”…It’s A New Day

Hello again! So I have been mulling over a bunch of decisions the past few days and I took the big move this morning. I changed up the title of my blog, the look of it, and even the name itself. I still want to change my theme around a bit because to be honest the one I had (and will be shortly leaving after this post) is a little too pink and bubbly for me.

Anyway, I also finally took the jump and made the domain courtneysheablog.com a real thing. So here it is! Same person. Same content. Just more awesome.

I will be staying in touch on here more often-this is the blog that I’ve dedicated myself to and, although YouTube keeps be busy (and crazy), writing keeps me sane. I hope that more of you will join in the conversation! Let me know what you think about the changes and I will be talking to you much more often.

Much love,

CS

Leave a Reply

