Here We Are

Well…it has come to that moment. Where I talk about how I haven’t blogged in so long, never posted up pictures, and so much has changed. Yep-that’s me right now. I will save you all the time and rambling and get right to it.

Things have been moving along and I’m proud to announce that I started a YouTube channel!!! So I won’t talk about all the things that have changed just now but that is one of the reasons that I have not been keeping up with my blogging here. I have some really big goals for my channel, but when it comes down to it I want to inspire people. Show people places and experiences that they may not get to experience themselves. I love starting up conversations on things that matter to people or spark creativity. Reaching out to others and getting out of my comfort zone has definitely been part of all of this. So please-check it out and let me know what you think! Or at the very least you can go see how awkward I am…

www.youtube.com/courtneylauber

Hope you all are doing well and the summer is treating you right!

 

Namaste,

Courtney

Leave a Reply

