Fangirl Moment

Ok so this just in: While I was traveling back home from Mexico I noticed a somewhat STUNNING girl in the airport. We were both picking up drinks at Starbucks and I have to say…I was loving her style. The studded boots, the black sweater with big letters, her light but perfect makeup. Ok so I was weirdly obsessed. Ever since then I kept thinking that I have seen her on tumblr, in real life, in fashion magazines maybe. It was safe to say that it was driving me a little crazy because I felt like I should know who she was. Well…today I have found it all out.
Ladies and Gentleman I was with Chiara Ferragni. Now I don’t know how much of a big deal she is but from what I have seen so far I am impressed and inspired. She does this “Blonde Salad” thing and although this all seemed absurd she has 1.9m followers on Instagram. I had just so happened to click the news tab (which I rarely do) and one of my friends had liked a picture of hers. I clicked on it and my mind was jogged. Holy crap! Maybe everyone is reading this and thinking I’m a little crazy but it’s like when you can’t think of a word and it’s right on the tip of your tongue. Only this rad chick had been on my mind for over six weeks and I couldn’t see why! Phew. Ok I’m glad I had this revelation and had my moment. Fangirl moment out!

Courtney

3 thoughts on “Fangirl Moment

Leave a Reply

