Well…this is awkward.

Alright totally kidding about the awkward part, I don’t want to make anyone feel uncomfortable.

So basically I haven’t posted on here in a very long time and I have to say that my tune has changed, or rather I want to sing a completely different genre. I have officially moved out to Colorado and life is moving very fast! From transferring my class credits to turning 21 it’s been a lot to handle. I guess the main point of this post is to declare that I will be posting more personal daily life stuff up amongst my deep thoughts and burning questions for society. I find that I love sharing pictures and expressing myself and sometimes Instagram and Twitter just doesn’t cut it. So I’m reaching out in hopes that I will entertain and possibly inspire more people on here.

I will say that sometimes I think I’m rather hilarious so laugh along if you like…or not. Admitting that I have no idea with what I’m doing is the first step and here I go! Cheers to new adventures and may you all find some peace today 🙂

Leave a Reply

